InstaForex Review

Instaforex review lead by the team of ForexSQ for those traders who need to know about the “Insta forex” broker, By this InstaForex review you will know all about Insta Forex company like how to do Instaforex MT4 download or what is InstaForex webtrader, You will also know how to open free InstaForex demo account or how to do InstaForex login.

Instaforex Review By ForexSQ

[sam id=”8″ codes=”true”]

InstaForex is an online broker that provides online trading and “instant forex trading” services to its customers internationally.

According to its website, the moderately new company has been in industry since 2007, and it also privileges that 300 new traders open accounts with them each day.

Their successes are known by many honours and awards comprising The Best Broker in Asia at the respected World Finance Awards for numerous years in a row and they acknowledged multiple awards from other foremost mass media, for example the European CEO and the CNBC Business Magazine. Their work has been noticeable at international financial actions for example ShowFX Asia, ShowFX World, Jordan EXPO and CIOT EXPO exhibitions.

InstaForex Trading Platforms

The InstaForex broker offers traders different include the MetaTrader 4 or , MetaTrader 5 or MT5 and WebTrader, All of the trading platforms are available to download for mobile trading.

InstaForex MT4 Platform 

In addition to its own highly regarded proprietary platform, traders using InstaForex broker can also use the trading platform, which is the most widely used in the world and offers traders a variety of valuable tools and features to facilitate researching, formulating, placing and tracking trades in a variety of international financial marketplaces.  The platform is included by most brokers in addition to their own proprietary platforms (and others) for the convenience of clients who want to use different platforms separately or in conjunction with one another. 

InstaForex App

The InstaForex Apps and trading markets are accessible using a variety of the most popularly used electronic handheld devices that include iPhones, Blackberry and Androids. The InstaForex Apps is free for both Android and IOS, You can download The InstaForex App for Android from Google Play and download The InstaForex App for iPhone from Apple app store. 

InstaForex Webtrader

InstaForex WebTrader combines the latest trading developments. Apart from convenient trading with a variety of options, the users can also track the latest news and analytical comments as well as quote changes in an online mode.

Moreover, there are three modifications of the InstaForex WebTrader interface based on different approaches to trading:

  • Classic. A list of instruments, trend direction, price change for every instrument, and traders’ positions.
  • Dashboard. Every instrument is represented as a tick chart. Once some instruments are added, the live dashboard informs of all the changes occurring on the financial markets.
  • Chart. A combination of candlestick, OHLC chart and increment from M1 to MN, as well as a tick chart and information about traders’ positions on a chosen instrument.

InstaForex Accounts

The InstaForex accounts are divided up into different types. Insta.Standard accounts work for all categories of traders and permit a trade to be established with classical spread and with not any fees. The features of the account permit trading with the Micro Forex wherever the minimum deposit is $1-10; the Mini Forex by a minimum deposit of $100, and the Standard Forex wherever a minimum deposit of $1000 is essential. The foremost advantage of this kind of account is its universality, as it permits traders to select a deposit size that is convenient for them and give them the chance to change the trading leverage. For these accounts Traders pay a spread.

Insta.Eurica accounts don’t have any spread. This type of account is recommended for beginners as orders are performed right when the price influences its value if the spread equals to zero. Moreover, the Insta.Eurica accounts permit the inexpert trader to learn the market by using a modest system of trading.

This type of InstaForex accounts can be also used by expert traders, because its trade features are the same as of Insta.Standard type of account.

The Cent.Standard and Cent.Eurica trading accounts were established for beginning traders for the reason that they necessitate minimal possible trade volume. This kind of account outfits those who want to test trading approaches with minimal risks using the trade benefit of 0.0001 lots.

Cent.Standard and Cent.Eurica account owners have the similar trading terms as Insta.Standard and Insta.Eurica. The single difference is the amount of deposit vital.

An evaluation chart helps traders know the different InstaForex accounts more visibly.

InstaForex Demo Account

[sam id=”8″ codes=”true”]

There is a demo account offered for traders who are still uncertain about their trading skills. Traders can open an InstaForex demo account using the MT4 platform which provides its services on 107 currency instruments, futures CFDs, 34 U.S. stocks CFDs, trades on silver and gold, and several others.

Features

Account owners can go in the Insta Forex Client Cabinet where they can read about monetary matters as well as events and news and security information. The everyday updated section of marketplace analysis is prepared by the expert analysts of InstaForex Company. They also deliver market signals that forecast and analyse price variations. Every signal delivers calculation formulas, summary information, and guidelines for practical use. The pointers are accessible to be downloaded and set up in Metatrader 4 platform. Insta Forex has its individual forum for account owners as well as amusing blogs and articles and a currency calculator.

InstaForex PAMM Accounts

InstaForex PAMM system provides traders a chance to invest in Forex projects. Each customer of InstaForex Company can receive investments from other traders or invest assets in PAMM accounts and come to be an investor of this account.

And the Forex Copy system by means of Insta Forex is an inventive service allowing traders to follow positive currency traders and copy their trades online on an agreed ratio.

InstaForex Promotions

Insta Forex is actually big on promotions and bonuses. At the period of writing this InstaForex review, there were numerous InstaForex Bonus being awarded to account owners.

Volume Bonus: A 55 percent bonus for each deposit made by Insta-Forex customers who credit funds to their accounts after June 15, 2013. The 55 percent Bonus has no limitation on the minimum and maximum amount and is credited to all deposit regardless whether the deal was lucrative or not. This offer is binding till 28 April 2015.

Welcome Bonus: Insta-Forex provides its customers a chance to accept the 30 percent Welcome Bonus to their trading account basically by registering and satisfying out an online application form.

The 100 percent LFC Partnership bonus:  The InstaForex Company has joined with one of the most popular English football clubs – Liverpool FC. To rejoice this event they are providing customers a special bonus of 100 percent bonus on their 1st deposit.

Along with the above, every customer holding Insta-Forex Club Card is worthy for a Club Bonus starting at 1 percent for deposits of 500 dollars and going up to 10 percent for $15,000.

A unique Instaforex bonus is their Coupon Bonuses which are credited to customer accounts for new clients brought in. The partner can make the coupons valued 10 dollars and 50 dollars each depending on the trading activity of his customers and can then provide them to his most active traders at his individual option. There were also numerous promotions happening at the time of this writing.

Ongoing its tradition of providing classy upmarket cars to its clients, the broker  was in the middle of another draw of another premium class car –Porsche Cayman. The operation began has been in succession since April 22, 2013 and will endure till 20, October 19.

InstaForex bonus supports the objective of an active way of life and endures to sponsor both new and old sports groups such the Insta-Forex Loprais Team, the member of the international Dakar Rally and the victor of the Silk Way Rally 2011 and others.

Education

InstaForex provides a host of various training courses and videos and well as FX Trainer, a program which allows traders to test their trading approaches based on the technical examination in the popular stages Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. The Forex trading trainer allows users to watch fast replays of their trading and promptly receive information on whether their takings profit or stop loss orders are stimulated. Otherwise, it permits them to see a slow motion replay of trading close to each candlestick so as to optimize limits.

InstaForex Deposit and Withdrawal

The payment system for InstaForex depositing and withdrawal essential be made using the similar payment method. These transactions can be made through bank wire, credit cards, and InstaForex debit card, Money Bookers, Skrill, Neteller and a multitude of other online payment plans. There are dues attached to some of these payment choices. Without any fee Bitcoins can be deposited and are transacted within 3 hours.

InstaForex Deposit Fees

The Insta Forex Deposit fee is Zero, It means you will not pay any money as InstaForex deposit fees.

Insta Forex Deposit Time

The InstaForex Deposit time is between 1 through 3 business day and it depends to the methods you deposit your InstaForex account. 

InstaForex Withdrawal Methods

Insta Forex withdrawal methods is various, Clients can using a variety of methods that include credit cards, checks, bank wire transfers and PayPal. Trading account withdrawals require proper identification of account holders in accordance with strict international financial guidelines designed to prevent financial crimes like identity theft and money laundering.

InstaForex Withdrawal Fees

The InstaForex Withdrawal fees starts from Zero up to $20, The Insta Forex withdrawal fees depends to which country and methods you want to receive funds.

Insta Forex Withdrawal Time

The InstaForex Withdrawal time is between 3 through 5 business day and it depends to the methods you Withdrawal from your InstaForex account. 

InstaForex Withdrawal Problem

If you have any InstaForex Withdrawal Problem then you can contact the broker directly and if it dose not solve the problem then you can contact the regulators to solve your InstaForex Withdrawal Problems, You can also submit your InstaForex withdraw problems in the comment form below of the InstaForex reviews by ForexSQ.com forex trading website.

InstaForex Regulation

InstaForex is and licensed broker with many regulators in different countries:

  • Instant Trading EU Ltd licensed by CYSEC, License number 266/15
  • Instant Trading EU Ltd (Cyprus) is registered with FCA (UK), Reference number 728735
  • Instant Trading Ltd (BVI) is licensed by BVI FSC, License Number SIBA/L/14/1082
  • Insta Service Ltd is registered with FSC Saint Vincent, Reg. Number IBC22945
  • InstaForex IT UK Ltd, a company incorporated in England and Wales, Reg. Number 10802032

InstaForex Customer Support

The broker customers can right to use customer support 24/7 by telephone, email and chat from 7:00 to 16:00 UTC. There are different telephone no. for the different departments which creates it simple to reach the person who can help without having to express to more than one illustrative.

InstaForex Spreads and Commission

Like most online brokers, the InstaForex broker does not charge commissions for trades, hidden fees or other charges.  The broker makes money by charging traders a slight forex spread that is included on all trading activities based on real time market values transacted by the client through the broker.  Spreads start as low as 1 pips (points in percentage) for forex trades (depending on currency traded).

Traders should be aware that trading during volatile times created by adverse global events or financial news is much more risky and broker spreads tend to be wider.  

InstaForex Leverage

The InstaForex leverage starts from 1:1 up to maximum 1:1000, However the broker provides high trading but if you are a newbie forex trader then avoid to use high leverage as it will increase to lose all of your capital.

InstaForex Margin Requirements

InstaForex margin requirements is fixed, The amount of margin that you are required with InstaForex to put up for each currency pair varies by the leverage. For example, If you use 50:1 leverage then you may be required to put up €200 to hold a €10,000 position.

InstaForex Minimum Deposit

The InstaForex Minimum Deposit is $1, Micro Forex minimum deposit $1-10, Mini Forex minimum deposit $100 and Standard Forex minimum deposit $1000.

Insta Forex Trading Hours

Insta Forex Trading hours of operation coincide with the global financial markets. Online CFDs and Forex trading is available from Sunday 5 p.m. to Friday 5 p.m., GMT time.

InstaForex Bitcoin Trading

At InstaForex you can buy or sell like but you can not deposit or withdrawal with Cryptocurrencies like , So InstaForex BTC chart is available for trading but you can not deposit or withdrawal with a .

InstaForex Login

For login to Instaforex.com broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do InstaForex login.

InstaForex Live Chat

To get a fast support you can use InstaForex Live chat, The InstaForex Live Support is also available to support clients, To use InstaForex customer support just visit the broker’s website.

InstaForex Address

InstaForex Head Office address is:

4a Pobedy Square, Kaliningrad Passage business center, 610 office, Kaliningrad, Russia, 236022

InstaForex Phone Number

Below is complete list of InstaForex Phone Numbers in different countries:

  • InstaForex Russia: +7 (4012) 98-81-09
  • InstaForex UK: +44-800-051-8899
  • InstaForex Malaysia: 1-800-882-528
  • InstaForex Indonesia: 001-803-017-9108

Insta Forex Complaints

InstaForex complaints or withdrawal problems can submit in the comments below of this Instaforex review, If you have any InstaForex withdrawal problems, complaints or you have good experience with this brokerage then please submit your honest review and let other traders know about it but please do not spam as you will ban for ever.

Instaforex Review Conclusion

InstaForex.com is made a name for himself over the previous 8 years and carry on to lead the pack in selections and features. The website has so much info that I found myself finding original information. In spite of having any regulation, the select of accounts and several platforms make this broker a great pick for both novices and practiced Forex traders.

Tip Us

If you like this Instaforex review then share it with your colleagues, family and friends please. ForexSQ experts conducted this review for those traders want to open trading account with this broker, If you get all information about the broker by this InstaForex reviews then share it on social networks or blogs please.

In this article

18 comments

  1. Hani Ryhana

    It was a great forex broker which allow to generate extra income for myself. The minimum deposit required only $10, and I started trade with InstaForex with only $200 as deposit. This broker offer lower spread compare to others for major pair currencies. Simple account verification and allowed me to access to various type of bonuses up to maximum 250%.Thank You InstaForex

  2. adam

    Reliable MT4 platform with great execution. They have a very helpful support and an easy withdrawal and deposit processing. They also has a fair spreads which is good for trader to trade with them. This broker also has won so much awards base on their good services that provide to their client.

  3. De Laila

    I have used Instaforex MT4 trading platform since year 2016 and I can say that they are reliable and most trusted broker among other. I worked on demo account for 3 months and it was really good for all newbies who just get started on forex. I learnt a lot through the demo account especially about trading signal and indicators. Now, it has been 6 months with Instaforex and I also run on Insta Eurica account. So far account transaction is fine and trading platform worked well for me. I can see that spread is fixed especially on frequent traded currency pair such as EUR/USD, it is as low as 2 pips. Normally, I used TP and SL order and they were executed properly without delays. To be honest I can earned weekly from $150 – $ 230 as an additional income. It is highly recommended Instaforex to all new comers outside there and they will never let you down!

    1. Gertrude Forex

      Hello De Laila,

      This is Gertrude, one of the official representative of InstaForex.In behalf of InstaForex, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your broker and for giving us a very satisfactory rate. We will continue to provide an excellent service, have a good day 🙂

      Sincerely,
      InstaForex Gertrude

  4. Bella Park

    I was used to being messed around by the other so-called ecn brokers but when I joined Instaforex last 5 months ago, they have provided me with everything I need from my broker. Their website gives us the whole Package of our needs as customers. As a trader I am looking for 2 things – easy trading and quick withdrawals. I have never seen a requote and slippage works both ways – so often it is positive. At the moment I am very hopeful to becoming a very satisfied client with Instaforex

  5. Jenny

    I knew InstaForex from 2 years ago. I also signed up real account from 2015, and this process was fairly quick and easy. At that time, InstaForex is quite new for me, but I dealt well with this broker. During the transaction process, I also tried some other brokers, but no one has good service quality in aspects such as InstaForex. With a minimum deposit of only 1$, I do not worry because InstaForex still provide bonuses and profit-ordered. Indeed, I have received an initial bonus of 30% when I register for the first time to open an account here. Thus, my initial is only 500$, but now it grows up to 5000$. It’s awesome. Actually, I feel more confident when I trade with InstaForex. In addition, the withdrawal is quick and stable. Last week, I just withdrew 1000$, and surprisingly I could get money in just 3 hours. Customer Care department always support me whenever I need their help. Overall, I found InstaForex be professional and easy to trade.

  6. Zafril Adli

    I like to trade with Instaforex as long as I can trade properly on the mt4 platform without any messy. In fact, I already worked on InstaEurica Account and Eurica Cent for almost 2 years. Currently both transaction was fine and result still great. For me, spread offered is okay 3 pips especially on most favourite pair EUR/USD pair and I don’t experienced any widening spread along my journey with them. Besides, I like Instawallet system which allowed me to do transaction between those 2 accounts if required anytime and have used before and I found it was great and ease any transaction activities. If you guys considering to join Insta broker my advice is you just proceed and I was happy as well have won one of the contest “Trade Wise and Win Device” which organized by them last month. I don’t have any plan to change to any forex broker at this moment and think will proceed trade with them. Thanks Instaforex!!

  7. RahadFx

    Hello, I am Rahad is really lucky trader by trading with InstaForex broker within a standard account. Because I earned money and keep on earning for their low 3pips spread and super execution order. I sayInsta care about me and help if have any issue. Because of at first I studied on their demo account and their tutorials which are very beneficial for me. I felt that Instaforex is a real broker and do not oppose my positions. Also, I believe they aren’t a scammer, which others say. Right now I have been earned of $900 in my account. And I have been profit withdrawal of $375 so far within time via skrill. Actually they have made me a successful trader through their Indicator and software called Pattern Graphix and Superior Forex Desk respectively. So I would totally recommend Instaforex to anyone and want to give thanks them.

  8. Aulia Zahra

    InstaForex surely are the best broker I ever know and I recommend this broker to all my friends. They have provided me with an excellent trading service and advisory as of how to work with Meta Trader 4 and Meta Trader 5 without abusing their liquidity pool. Usually I made trading about $100 – $200 and the profit I won almost 80% besides they also gives bonus, such as no deposit bonus, welcoming bonus and many more. Another advantage of this broker is they have good platform to trade: it’s very stable and provides good tools and a constant flow of quotes with no delay. I think InstaForex is a perfect broker with a good trading server ans best customer service that surely make every traders happy and will not regret it.

  9. richard- nyu

    Just received the $500 StartUp bonus today. I am very happy, because this company allows me to avail the bonus, though, I am still a newbie. Now, I can start trading without using my own funds. An hour ago, I tried to buy some trading instruments like EUR/USD, and USDJPY at a lower prices. I am also planning to register my account with ForexCopy system as a Forexcopy follower. Next week, I’ll try to deposit my own funds to be able to earn more.

  10. jubli420

    I have been trading here since 2 months ago and my experience with InstaForex is excellent. My initials investment was 300$ to my standard account. Last months I traded on RBA rate announcement its reached at $465 I was stunned to see there was no slippage at all. I have never seen this kind of reliable news time trading. Withdrawal was instantaneous. Their platform accepts my own EA that is good. They also give me VPS for my EA so that I’m getting requotes really rare. I notice that the latency at 3ms from their vps to their live which is faster than any other VPS broker I have seen. Last week for the first time I tried to withdraw my profit of 150$ via Neteller. , it just take 4 hours after confirmed from my e-mail. I hope they can keep this excellent standard over time.

  11. Mharreus Ghello

    The reason I opened an account with them is that I want to avail the No Deposit bonus. The good thing is this company accepted my application for the bonus. The amount worth 1000$ was credited to my account in less than an hour, and I got the bonus for free. I couldn’t believe that I can earn profits, because I am just a newbie. Thanks to the educational trading materials provided by this company. It helps a lot. Already deposited 100$ to my account to get the profits that I earned from the said bonus, and this company instantly credited the bonus. They have a dedicated Support team that works 24/7 via e-mail. So, I have nothing to worry in case I encounter problem. I also referred my friends here and til now, I haven’t heard any complaints from them.

  12. Lia Fauzia

    InstaForex is my choice for forex trading and InstaForex is the best broker I know so far. For depositing of trading account is immediate, no hidden commissions, very transparant. I’m satisfied because they made withdrawal process so smooth, simple and fast. Since I started trading with InstaForex two years ago, I’ve ben made profit until USD 950 and every six months I made withdraw of my profits gradually. It has became my second income beside my job as an employee and I’m very happy with it.

  13. De Laila

    Along my journey with Instaforex, I found that it is consider one of the most reliable broker in Asia. In fact, before this I have tried few number of broker and the leave me with so much headache especially on the withdrawal and deposit system. Currently, I am working mini account and it allowed me to deposit as low as $50. I am also glad because within 2 months’ time I can earned almost $300. In fact. Now I understand that to turn the money into profit is not an easy job. However, to improve the trading strategy I also did attended to several forex classes organized by their expert traders. Nothing is free, and I have invested some amount of fund to earn a very valuable knowledge and experiences with them. Besides, I have learnt a lot through that classes especially on how to monitor chart. Recently, I just withdraw a profit of a $100 via wire transfer and keep a aside to put as my saving.

  14. dreez

    Instaforex is one of the best brokers I’ve traded with. Yesterday, I earned a substantial amount from BTC/USD trading. I purchased it at a very affordable rate amounting to $7015.07 and sold it at $7235.55. This is what I loved most about them as they have a very reliable system. Imagine, yesterday, the rate of Bitcoin vs USD goes up and down, but it didn’t hinder me to make a profit. Had a smooth trading yesterday where the TP and SL are honored. When I accessed my account # today 7341451, my earnings are still intact. Once I received my new passport this month, I’ll try to withdraw my profit through Webmoney.

  15. BonnoUs

    I’m very pleased that InstaForex is my first broker. Before join Insta I knew absolutely nothing about forex trading. They have Distance Learning course where they explain everything in the way that everyone can understand and have so much knowledge about forex trading. I deposited $100 in live account and allow me to take this Distance Learning program. I watched all the video step by step and applied what I learned to demo accounts which I managed to maintain in profit for 2 months. After that I started trading with my live account and within 1 month my account $100 account is increased by $95 just in 63 trades. I am very satisfied and I got confided that I can do better in forex trading. Now I am planning to invest $300 more and start trading professionally.

  16. Raffael Raffi

    In my point of view, Instaforex is the most preferred option broker where I have used the platform for almost 2 years. In fact, how much you earn depends on the knowledge and competency of your trading skill. I have attended a lot of forex classes and try out various techniques that can generate profit from time to time. Not surprisingly, the loss is at an early stage because I was still in a learning curve. I have made 4 time deposit through the Skrill method and it is very quick and easy. Usually it’s only less than 3 days to process. Currently, I also make forex trading as my second income and for now I can earn average $ 80 per week with Insta Eurica type account. Account is growing well! Every time deposit do not forget to claim 55% bonus. Good job Instaforex!

  17. Tostaliya

    Now a days it is difficult to find a reliable broker like InstaForex. I open my first account in September 2017 with $450 and they given me 55% extra as a welcome bonus that was surprising! I’m very happy with the performance of the mt4 platform, very rarer slippage, fast execution, never disconnect, always show exact price in MT4 as I click close position and my EA is working perfectly. Two months ago, I came to know about their Benecard payment option and add this in my payment methods. Yesterday I withdraw $150 using Benecard believe me they process it within 2 hours. I wish if I could add my screenshot. Whatever I would recommend to use Benecard who are trading with InstaForex.

Comments are closed.